Dreaming of Almond Blossoms

Somewhere, there is bright, balmy sunshine bathing the sands. There are light, fragrant breezes perfuming the air. The sea is warm and welcoming. There I am light, I am the sea. I am at ease.B7VG5MaIMAEa5q6

Somewhere, the fruit trees are coming into blossom. There are bees humming toward the petals. There are birds nesting in the trees. The earth is warm and welcoming. There I am grounded. I am the sands. I am in happiness.

by Frances Ann Wy

One thought on “Dreaming of Almond Blossoms

Leave a Reply

